C/OThe Companion OfficeAI companion rankings & research

Official documents · Sources checked 2026-11-01

Illustrative preview dataThis article uses vendor documents. Illustrative rankings elsewhere are not hands-on evidence.

Official-document research · Automated review

Anima Pricing: Published Reference Prices, Tokens and Free Limits

Based on vendor documentation and notices; this is not a hands-on performance test.

Anima's company blog publishes paid-plan reference prices from USD 9.99/month or USD 39.99/year. The article does not identify a sales platform or country, and current checkout prices and purchase availability are unverified. These amounts are not App Store, Google Play or confirmed web-checkout quotes. The reviewed evidence supplies no current platform-specific price table.

Sources checked 2026-11-01. This guide uses only the supplied dated official-source research packet, including indexed official pages. It is not a hands-on test, checkout inspection or measured ranking. “Not publicly stated” means the reviewed evidence supplies no value; it does not mean an offer is unavailable. The Apple listing could not be verified, which does not establish that it was removed.

Company-published reference prices: platform and country not stated

SourcePlan wordingStated billing periodPublished reference priceSales platform and country
Company blogGeneric paid plans; branded name not statedMonthFrom USD 9.99/monthNot stated
Company blogGeneric paid plans; branded name not statedYearUSD 39.99/yearNot stated

Source: the MyAnima section of the company's waifu chatbot comparison, marked “Last Update Jan 7, 2026” in the supplied research. These are officially published reference prices; current checkout prices and purchase availability are unverified. A company blog is not a store checkout. No regional price, currency conversion or monthly equivalent is inferred.

The older company comparison, marked “Last Update Sep 25, 2025”, lists “Paid plan: $9.99/month” and “Annual plan: $39.99/year”. Those amounts match the later USD-denominated article; the supplied evidence does not demonstrate a price change. Neither article verifies today's purchasable plan names or platform-specific prices.

Web, Google Play and Apple: separate evidence boundaries

ChannelWhat the reviewed evidence establishesCurrent price and billing period
Website free accessThe FAQ says a free version existsFree; duration and numerical usage allowance not publicly stated
Website checkoutCompany blog reference amounts above, without a sales platform or countryCurrent web-checkout price and period not publicly stated
Website tokensThe homepage says tokens can unlock some higher-tiered featuresToken prices, quantities, package names and billing periods not publicly stated
Google Play / AndroidThe retrieved listing says “In-app purchases”Subscription names, prices and billing periods not publicly stated
Apple App Store / iOSApple listing unverified: retrieval failed and supplied no official snippetPrices, product names and billing periods not publicly stated in retrieved official evidence

Sources: website free-access FAQ, homepage, Google Play and Apple listing attempted. The Apple URL is recorded as an unsuccessful check, not a verified current listing or evidence of worldwide removal. Do not assign the blog's USD amounts to Android or iOS.

The homepage also promotes another service. Whether Anima subscriptions have changed or been replaced is unverified; the homepage's token wording alone does not establish a subscription replacement.

Free access, paid features and unknown limits

The following are website marketing claims, not independently tested entitlements. Their availability in specific Android or iOS versions is not stated.

AccessWhat the company advertisesEvidence
FreeBasic chatting and some customizationFree-access FAQ
Paid/premiumAdvanced options and customizationFeature FAQ
Paid/premiumVoice notes and AI video callsVideo-chat FAQ
Paid/premiumHigher-resolution visuals and chatting with multiple AI girlfriendsGenerator FAQ

The feature FAQ also markets “NSFW roleplay” as a paid feature.

Numerical free-message caps, reset schedules and free voice/image allowances are not publicly stated in the reviewed sources. The older pricing article describes feature restrictions; it does not establish unlimited free messaging. The privacy policy permits advertising, but actual ad frequency and whether payment removes ads are not stated. An ad-free entitlement is not verified.

Renewal wording, age requirements and store ratings

The Subscription Terms say subscriptions renew automatically and mention “each week, month, 6 months, year, or otherwise”. That contractual wording does not confirm that every period is currently sold, and it supplies no current checkout price table.

The website underage policy requires users to be at least 18 years old or of legal age. Separately, the retrieved US Google Play view displays Everyone, and the Spain Google Play view displays PEGI 3. These are separate website requirements and store ratings. The current Apple age rating is unverified.

What to confirm before paying

Check the official checkout for the platform and country you intend to use. Confirm the currently purchasable product name, amount, currency, billing period, renewal terms and included benefits. For tokens, confirm both quantity and price. Keep the company's reference prices separate from store quotes, and do not treat a failed Apple retrieval as proof that the app is unavailable.

Sources checked 2026-11-01

Related research

Official source observation dates